RSS Feed

Caravans

I have been promised a caravan by my wonderful husband Paul (I have wanted one for ages) but I want to refurbish an old one (pretty sure I won’t be allowed to?!). Look at these beautiful ones…..

The sage green is so peaceful and inviting. Photo is from Dream Occasions

I love the simplicity of this design, with just a few details the look of the caravan has been completely altered. Love the floor. Photo from Cherish Maree Vintage

Wow Retro Look caravan, gorgeous, what more can I say? Photo from My Deco.

Polka dots and flowers, very shabby chic. Love it. Photo found on Flickr.

This is so effective but created just with throws, cushions, a rug and a table cloth. Very cosy. Photo from Prenons Le temp.

This is a similar design of caravan to the one we would like to buy (minus the beautiful alterations)….I would like to completely transform ours as well. Photo from Indulgy.

2 responses »

  1. I just love your photos! Thanks so much. Let’s hope your hubby buys you your own special caravan to deck out x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

